c0ma presents “The Black Podcast #02”
August 29, 2017

Label boss c0ma continues with “The Black Podcast“. A series of dark drum&bass/breakcore mixes with a vision of a post-apocalyptic, cyberpunk world.

01. Danny Nolan – The Run (Intro)
02. Datacode – Wraithmachine (Calqa & Barbarix Rework) [Methlab]
03. Datacode – Wraithmachine (Calqa Rework) [Methlab]
04. Gore Tech – Proximity Shift [EXE]
05. Gore Tech – Proximity Shift (2methyl Remix) [EXE]
06. Gore Tech – Tear Gas [PRSPCT]
07. Lucy Furr – Delusion [PRSPCT]
08. Synthakt – Redshift [Algorythm Recordings]
09. Synthakt – Faint [Algorythm Recordings]
10. Monolog – Blade Return [Hymen Records]
11. Rawtekk – Extention (feat. Audeka) [Methlab]
12. Broken Note – Rust In Peace [Methlab]
13. Rawtekk – Here’s To Them [Med School]
14. Monolog & Subheim – Wone [Denovali Records]
15. Woulg – Empty (Malvo Remix) [Methlab]


About the label.

Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.