LPF12 & Erissoma – Transgressor [free-download] @ Ionium Records
April 4, 2011

LPF12 & Erissoma - Transgressor
The first collabo-album of Spanish artist ERISSOMA and German act LPF12 is a trip into the complex, experimental world of modern electronic music. High frequency glitches melt with noisy Industrial-parts. Heart-rending pianos are surrounded by melancholic dark ambient-pads. The mix of emotional tracks and cold, merciless soundscapes binds lovers of electronic music to their headphones.

Over massive 70 minutes ERISSOMA and LPF12 show the wide range of electronic music, proving once more that demanding electronica can be easily accessible.

More info and downloads @ Ionium Records:

About the label.

Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.