Apparent Symmetry: Mourn / Remixed

[AR_009] Apparent Symmetry - Mourn / Remixed

Since the release of Mourn, Apparent Symmetry has been gathering remixes from prolific artists around the globe. Now, this highly anticipated remix album is completed. Featuring remixes by Access to Arasaka, Tapage, SE, c0ma, Miktek, Erissoma, Undermathic, Furthest From The Cold, Synthetic Violence, Electro Mass, It Was The Sun, Cellar Door, eOnic, Radio Salva, [haven] & Amictric.

01. S-Time Lapse (Ambient Re-edit by Furthest From The Cold)
02. Apart From This Life ([haven] Remix)
03. Sunset (Reconstructed by Synthetic Violence)
04. 30mg (Lithium Remix by Radio Salva)
05. Lamentation (Electro Mass Remix)
06. Taken Back (Access To Arasaka Remix)
07. Desert Sunrise (Reconstructed by c0ma)
08. Apart From This Life (Miktek Remix)
09. S-Time Lapse (Amictric Remix)
10. Lamentation (It Was The Sun Remix)
11. Skybending (Erissoma Remix)
12. 30mg (Dissected by eOnic)
13. Looking Through (Tapage Remix)
14. Sunset (Remixed by SE)
15. Taken Back (Undermathic Version)
16. Desert Sunrise (Another Day In Hell Remix by Cellar Door)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_009
  • RELEASE_DATE: December 27, 2010
  • TYPE: Remix Album
  • LENGTH: 75:08
  • Photography by jay-long
  • Artwork by theposthuman
  • Mastering by Abstrakt Reflections


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.