Blutspan: Homestar

Blutspan - Homestar

A thoughtful and nostalgic creation, inspired by star gazing and colourful dreams longing for the world that once existed hundreds of light-years away. Beats emerge from every step in this distant star. Melodies born from every instant that we’re not there, in our homestar.

  • 01. Under The Star Of Scorpii
  • 02. Homestar
  • 03. Jupiter
  • 04. Lights
  • 05. Under The Star Of Scorpii (LOTHUS Remix)
  • 06. Jupiter (c0ma Remix)
  • 07. Lights (ATMPK Remix)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_031
    • RELEASE_DATE: February 17, 2014
    • TYPE: EP + Remixes
    • LENGTH: 35:27


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.