vulnerabilis (remixes)

closeyoureyes - vulnerabilis (remixed)
vulnerabilis (remixes) is a remix album by closeyoureyes. The album includes remixes from artists from all over the world in different genres from ambient and noisy soundscapes to more classical pieces with violins and pianos. The album keeps the melancholy mood that was declared on “vulnerabilis”, but reveals new potential of original tracks.

  • 01. ddfa (Ivan Shopov Remix)
  • 02. sense of foreboding (Zzy Remix)
  • 03. effort (r.roo Remix)
  • 04. sense of foreboding (Asheelts Remix)
  • 05. regrets (Broken Thoughts Remix)
  • 06. mistake#1 (Ambidextrous Remix)
  • 07. low grade (Powels Lumski Remix)
  • 08. mistake#3 (Woeters Remix)
  • 09. ddfa (Neverlander Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_082
  • RELEASE_DATE: August 1, 2018
  • TYPE: Remix Album
  • LENGTH: 36:36
  • Mastering by Artyom R.
  • Artwork model: Tina Petrovskaya
  • Artrwork by Eggor Kree


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.