closeyoureyes: vulnerabilis

closeyoureyes - vulnerabilis
vulnerabilis” refers to a state of emotional instability on the edge of depression. It represents  the feeling when it is necessary to make choices and carry on, but you cannot find neither strength nor hope. Every human being is vulnerable and every decision that improves us makes us more vulnerable at the same time.

  • 01. prologue (dream)
  • 02. effort
  • 03. mistake #1
  • 04. regrets
  • 05. mistake #2
  • 06. low grade
  • 07. mistake #3
  • 08. sense of foreboding
  • 09. mistake #4
  • 10. ddfa
  • 11. mistake #5
  • 12. epilogue
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_065
  • RELEASE_DATE: January 31, 2017
  • TYPE: Full Album
  • LENGTH: 34:46
  • All tracks written and performed by closeyoureyes
  • Photos and artwork by visualdisorder
  • Model: Tina Petrovskaya


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.