Cui: 随集 Major Glitch

Cui: 随集 Major Glitch
随集 Major Glitch” is a random selection of Cui’s productions from 2018 to 2020. All the songs are different combinations of sounds that share similar elements such as glitch, IDM, and ambient. Cui is telling stories or describing moods through them.

  • 01. 景 Scene 1 (feat.Yifu)
  • 02. 散 My Granularity
  • 03. 湖 The Lake
  • 04. 夏 Summer Break
  • 05. 景 Scene 2 (feat.Yotam Ishay)
  • 06. 夏 Summer Break (Broken Thoughts Remix)
  • 07. 散 My Granularity (David Xu Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_104
  • RELEASE_DATE: November 22, 2022
  • TYPE: EP + Remixes
  • LENGTH: 20:59
  • Written, produced, mixed and mastered by Cui (except remixes)
  • Synth arrangement and design by Yifu on track “景 Scene 1”
  • Piano improvisation by Yotam Ishay on track “景 Scene 2”
  • Artwork by Mian Wei


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.