Enkephalin: Scntst

Enkephalin: Scntst

This album is about the memories and the small stories we all make when we hear the name’s of well-known scientists… For “Enkephalin” it’s how we associate urban legends to feelings, emotions… Just like a trip in space and in time, this album is a mix of historic paintings, melancholic, linked to the modernity of electronic productions…

  • 01. The Darwinist
  • 02. Burning Bohr
  • 03. Lavoisier
  • 04. Galileo
  • 05. Tesla’s Drama
  • 06. Planck Constant
  • 07. The Darwinist (Andrew Course Remix)
  • 08. Burning Bohr (c0ma Remix)
  • 09. Tesla’s Drama (Flatland Sound Studio Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_056
  • RELEASE_DATE: May 25, 2016
  • TYPE: EP + Remixes
  • LENGTH: 34:44
  • Original tracks by Enkephalin
  • Mastering by Andrew Course
  • Graphics by Ynoji
  • Artwork by Nobu


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.