First Rebirth: Abyss Is Calling

First Rebirth: Abyss Is Calling

“Removing the last pieces of scale from the wings
You clearly hear – the Abyss is calling”

Abyss Is Calling” is the second full-length album by First Rebirth. Being in the works for almost 4 years, it demanded really a lot of effort and emotions – but finally it got its shape. Even colder and tougher yet deep and personal, it’s a really hard journey to what will forever remain inside…

Where no words have any meaning, feel this deepest depth – alone…

  • 01. Abandoned Fragments
  • 02. Desert Of Self-Denial
  • 03. Mind Exacerbation
  • 04. Viscid Dreams
  • 05. Chanting Mechanism (Ritual Machine)
  • 06. In Limbo
  • 07. Paroxysmal Attacks
  • 08. The Hell Inside
  • 09. Alchemy Of Souls
  • 10. Teared Asunder
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_075
  • RELEASE_DATE: November 27, 2017
  • TYPE: Album
  • LENGTH: 37:59
  • Written between 2012 and 2017 by First Rebirth
  • Mastered by Anatoly Grinberg (Tokee)
  • Artwork by Kirill Maksimchuk


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.