First Rebirth: Inner Darkness, Outer Light

First Rebirth - Inner Darkness, Outer Light

Inner Darkness, Outer Light” is the first full-length album (and the second public release) by First Rebirth. It was over two years in the works – from 2011 to 2014 – and finally came out. Everything that’s pulled out from the inside, from the deepest depth – that is beyond the limit. That all is brought together in “Inner Darkness, Outer Light”.

You are invited to go through that experience from the first to the last track – alone.

  • 01. Lost Signal
  • 02. Angel Of Self-Destruction
  • 03. Searching The Beast
  • 04. Emptiness Again…
  • 05. Zero Gravity
  • 06. Subliminal Traces
  • 07. Waiting For Demons
  • 08. Cube Puzzles
  • 09. Demons Are Awake
  • 10. Cloistered Inside (Lone Prison)
  • 11. Gates Are Open
  • 12. Eternal Journey
  • 13. Only In Memory
  • 14. Walking Over The Edge
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_032
    • RELEASE_DATE: April 14, 2014
    • TYPE: Full Album
    • LENGTH: 53:46


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.