Flint Kids: Day Nil

Flint Kids - Day Nil

Day Nil is an amalgam of contradictions, sharp yet globular, manic but neatly ordered. A place where asymmetry and uniformity manage to dwell in harmony.

  • 01. Day Nil
  • 02. Congealed (Sgure Remix)
  • 03. Day Nil (Reformed by Randomform)
  • 04. Shattered
  • 05. Congealed (Reconstructed by c0ma)
  • 06. Triangular
  • 07. Day Nil (VNDL Remix)
  • 08. Congealed
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_028
    • RELEASE_DATE: February 25, 2013
    • TYPE: EP + Remixes
    • LENGTH: 30:32
    • Original tracks written and produced by Flint Kids
    • Artwork by Home Law
    • Layout by jcrums


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.