ƘÏÐ ƉΔŦΛ: The Oddity of Existence

ƘÏÐ ƉΔŦΛ: The Oddity of Existence
Usually you can’t put ƘÏÐ ƉΔŦΛ in a specific genre as he is producing several styles of music. But in this case he is showing us his signature sound he developed over the last 15 years. You could describe his music as electro-acoustic compositions as there is no good name for his kind of music. With a combination of acoustic Instruments, electronic beats and soundscapes his signature sound is melancholically melodic but yet unusualy rhythmic. Growing up with IDM, Brokenbeats and Folk Music this EP stirs it all up and combines it to something new.

  • 01. Essence of Suspicion
  • 02. Ideas of Singularity
  • 03. Peculiar Mind
  • 04. Fluid Thoughts
  • 05. Shifting Substance
  • 06. Disordered Nature
  • 07. Essence of Suspicion (Zzy Remix)
  • 08. Fluid Thoughts (Enkephalkin Remix)
  • 09. Ideas of Singularity (Amotken Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_103
  • RELEASE_DATE: September 23, 2021
  • TYPE: EP + Remixes
  • LENGTH: 34:15
  • Original tracks produced by Marius Chwalek
  • Mastering & Artwork by Marius Chwalek


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.