LeGaScred: Breath

LeGaScred - Breath

Breath” was created over a period of three months, drawing inspiration from the suburban winter cold, Parisian underground stations and post-apocalyptic visions. It offers a confrontation of mankind and machines.

Yet this darkness is contrasted by dreams of escape and celestial nights.

Throughout the EP, LeGaScred breathes digital dimensions into field recordings, sound design and brutal kits.

Breath” also refers to the human breath as well as the metallic lungs of factories.

  • 01. Breath
  • 02. Aquarelle
  • 03. B 612
  • 04. Les Courtilles
  • 05. Laminoir
  • 06. Ashtar
  • 07. Apophyse
  • 08. Ema
  • 09. Aquarelle (Remix by ~Liv)
  • 10. Les Courtilles (Etreinte Souterraine Remix by Flint Kids)
  • 11. Apophyse (Remix by c0ma)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_029
    • RELEASE_DATE: May 8, 2013
    • TYPE: EP + Remixes
    • LENGTH: 39:36
    • Original tracks produced & mastered by LeGaScred
    • “Etreinte Souterraine” Mastered by Flint Kids
    • Artwork by Sarge Grafx


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.