Lothus: Reconstruktions

Lothus - Reconstruktions

* a thing that has been rebuilt after being damaged or destroyed: comparison between the original and the reconstruction.

  • 01. Broj Melk (c0ma Remix)
  • 02. Graam v2 (Zeuge Remix)
  • 03. Dyerm Tynteg (r.roo Remix)
  • 04. LVL-1 (Blutspan Remix)
  • 05. Siarjad Bets (Erissoma Remix)
  • 06. 5ntr6 (c0ma Remix)
  • 07. Dyerm Tynteg (Acnode Remix)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_027
    • RELEASE_DATE: December 31, 2012
    • TYPE: Remix Album
    • LENGTH: 29:36
    • Original Tracks by Lothus
    • Mastered by Lothus
    • Photography by Francisco Whelan
    • Artwork by theposthuman


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.