LPF12: Inhibition Level

[AR_005] - LPF12 - Inhibition Level

LPF12 is the solo-project by Sascha Lemon, started in 1993. Don’t miss “Inhibition Level” by him, the long awaited debut release, highly recommended to fans of early Skinny Puppy, KMFDM and Front 242. You wont be dissapointed by this one.

  • 01. Vicious Circle
  • 02. Abrasive
  • 03. Inhibition Level
  • 04. Break My Core
  • 05. The White Room
  • 06. Lose It All (feat. DECI?HER)
  • 07. Unable
  • 08. Deadlock
  • 09. Towards Nowhere (feat. MENSCHLICHE ENERGIE)
  • 10. Inhibition Level (compunction remix by MC1R)
  • 11. Towards Nowhere (remix by IN A MINDSET)
  • 12. Unable (GreyMorning Mix by MISSRATENER SOHN)
  • 13. Break My Core (S.I.D.E. remix by DECI?HER)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_005
    • RELEASE_DATE: April 7, 2010
    • TYPE: Full Album
    • LENGTH: 60:11
    • Front Cover / Lyrics Page / Paintings: Nightshade
    • Stills by object_art
    • Studio Banner created by hugh @ DECI?HER


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.