MacroNoise: Caravan Planet

MacroNoise: Caravan Planet
Inspirational, haunting and unpredictable, blending together seemingly contradictory influences and ideas, linked together with memorable hooks and melodies. “Caravan Planet” is definitely a place you would like to visit more than once.

  • 01. Ligeia
  • 02. Point Of No Return
  • 03. Caravan Planet
  • 04. Osmosis
  • 05. Ligeia (Ralax Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_072
  • RELEASE_DATE: July 17, 2017
  • TYPE: EP
  • LENGTH: 24:45
  • Produced & Mixed by Tomas Sebesta
  • Mastered by Frank Riggio
  • Photography by Martin Benjamin
  • Artwork by THEPOSTHUMAN


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.