Man From Sol: Fracture Cycles

Man From Sol: Fracture Cycles<
The movement of historical time is catalyzed by the cycles of production that constitute our social totality. When these cycles and this linear march entwine and lose any semblance of mutual control, their inexorable trajectory is towards rupture. Emergent cycles of higher complexity and abstracted alienness to those of us subjected to them exacerbate the very dynamic from which they were borne, but offer the only way out: fracture.

  • 01. Fracture Vectors
  • 02. Vacuum Processor
  • 03. Endlessly Tangent Cycles
  • 04. Black Box Cognition
  • 05. Outside Context
  • 06. Fracture Vectors (Blockdata Remix)
  • 07. Vacuum Processor (oddlogic Remix)
  • 08. Endlessly Tangent Cycles (CLAUDE Remix)
  • 09. Black Box Cognition (c0ma Remix)
  • 10. Outside Context (Lokom Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_094
  • RELEASE_DATE: September 17, 2019
  • TYPE: EP + Remixes
  • LENGTH: 39:06
  • Original tracks by Man From Sol
  • Mastering: Tracks 1-5,7-10: Man From Sol Track 6: Blockdata
  • Artwork by CLAUDE / Layout by THEPOSTHUMAN


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.