Microscopists: Ghost Payload

Microscopists: Ghost Payload
Ghost Payload” is Microscopists first record, and explores the relationship between humans and their technology.

  • 01. Preroll
  • 02. Machine to Machine
  • 03. Morbid Calculus
  • 04. Amber Prisons
  • 05. Interstitial
  • 06. Ghost Payload
  • 07. The Shallows
  • 08. Deep Mistrust
  • 09. Overlay
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_073
  • RELEASE_DATE: August 31, 2017
  • TYPE: Album
  • LENGTH: 48:08
  • Written & produced by Robin Fencott & Ben Edwards
  • Mastered by Angelos Liaros
  • Artwork by Bonnie Baker


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.