Miktek: Speculations

[AR_002] Miktek - Speculations EP

Speculations is Miktek‘s second EP, but his first release for Abstrakt Reflections. By drawing his influences from a wide spectrum of electronic music styles, he started producing his own sounds in 2002 under several names.

Speculations gives you a great impression of his recent works, by creating a special, spooky atmosphere infused with solid and deep beats.

  • 01. Speculations
  • 02. Memory Plugs
  • 03. Dreamlayer
  • 04. A Walk In A Cloud (with In A Mindset)
  • 05. Small Things Matter
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_002
    • RELEASE_DATE: February 8, 2010
    • TYPE: EP
    • LENGTH: 27:24
    • All music by Mihalis A.
    • Artwork by Miktek and Abstrakt Reflections.


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.