Molez: One Remark

Molez - One Remark<
After years of experimenting with generative sounds, sonificated timbre, unusual percussion and unique atmosphere, Molez made a backtrack to his musical roots with “One Remark“. He crossed his 2 favorite styles: techstep drum&bass and glitch-hop, trying to put sci-fi nature into a slower tempo but still maintaining the energy of the dancefloor.

  • 01. Hard To Come
  • 02. Time
  • 03. One Remark
  • 04. Nether World
  • 05. After One Another
  • 06. Hard To Come (c0ma Remix)
  • 07. Time (Man From Sol Remix)
  • 08. One Remark (Zohell Remix)
  • 09. Nether World (Monster X Remix)
  • 10. After One Another (Hypercube Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_096
  • RELEASE_DATE: December 18, 2019
  • TYPE: EP + Remixes
  • LENGTH: 44:40
  • Produced & Mixed by Róbert Molnár Megyeri
  • Mastering by Martin Benjamin
  • Artwork by THEPOSTHUMAN


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.