r.roo: exist

r.roo - exist

Images enshroud with vague and seem to recall something. In certain occasions, in this organic life, in exhibits presented for the blind there are together serenity and anxiety, craving for shattered and for holistic, attraction to warm and avoiding of cold. In all of this, there is something in common, something throbbing, something that comes from the ultimate understanding of stunned mind.

Memories, past or subsequent, are yours and others at the same time. What actually goes after what? The first image is connected with the last, even if you throw out all the other.

Existence generates a sequence of every fragment and its infinitely versatile connection with everything.

  • 01. pustota
  • 02. strange. today. again
  • 03. Schutz 1648
  • 04. source of evening impermanence
  • 05. empty dreams
  • 06. fatale (with SiJ)
  • 07. ne nado, ne trogaite menya
  • 08. exist. part 1
  • 09. until
  • 10. I am you
  • 11. source of night impermanence
  • 12. time after time. item after item.
  • 13. the man of the crowd
  • 14. harbor (with EyeScream)
  • 15. exist. part 2
  • 16. don’t forget to breathe
  • 17. r-room #3
  • 18. after 22
  • 19. when I feel your presence (with Erissoma)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_030
    • RELEASE_DATE: September 9, 2013
    • TYPE: Full Album
    • LENGTH: 110:43
    • All tracks written & produced r.roo
    • Photography by Jay-Long
    • Artwork by THEPOSTHUMAN


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.