r.roo: nothing

r.roo - nothing

“I’ve learned to experience feelings when I’m immerse into unreality. Here, they are empty worlds. They are nothing. Flux of colors, sounds, sensations. This chaos starts taking shape only when I begin to feel. Forms filled with sense. I define infinity. With my presence, nothing becomes something. It makes me happy and quiet. It’s going to keep happening until I collide with another self.”

  • 01. behind the door
  • 02. far beyond the stars
  • 03. night traveler with clear eyes
  • 04. lazy dispute
  • 05. unclothed
  • 06. wandering people in flamy woods
  • 07. silence of eternity
  • 08. from the depths part 1
  • 09. from the depths part 2
  • 10. travel by moonlight
  • 11. one question (hidden track)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_034
    • RELEASE_DATE: June 30, 2014
    • TYPE: Full Album
    • LENGTH: 76:48
    • All tracks written, mastered and produced by r.roo
    • Photo by Eugene Sid
    • Artwork by Zohell Galiana


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.