Ralax: Mistakes of Anima

Ralax: Mistakes of Anima
“…However different, to all intents and purposes, these opposing forces may be, their fundamental meaning and desire is the life of the individual: they always fluctuate round this centre of balance. Just because they are inseparably related though opposition, the also unite in a mediatory meaning, which, willingly or unwillingly, is born out of the individual and is therefore divined by him. He has a strong feeling of what should be and what could be. To depart from this divination means error, aberration, illness.”

C.G. Jung – Anima and Animus

  • 01. Statue Made of Status
  • 02. Stay in Your Own Filth
  • 03. Eyes of Anima
  • 04. Spiritual Poverty
  • 05. Radius of Sadness
  • 06. Flower Without the Ground
  • 07. Palace of No Mistake
  • 08. Flower Without the Ground (Hyusfall Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_066
  • RELEASE_DATE: Febuary 23, 2017
  • TYPE: Full Album
  • LENGTH: 40:20
  • Music, mixing and mastering by Ralax
  • Picture by Arkady Pavlov
  • Artwork by THEPOSTHUMAN


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.