Renoizer: Noise Theory

Renoizer- Noise Theory
With “Noise Theory” Renoizer takes the listener into a dark world where melancholy reigns.

In this mass of heavy textures and rhythms, the artist brings us an intimate album with the image of a world in decline.

Challenge was to create his own audio identity from A to Z, while mixing, recording in the field of programming synthesizers as well as mastering.

  • 01. Intro
  • 02. Fragments
  • 03. Jagged
  • 04. Altered Perception
  • 05. Altered Perception (Kokobrice Remix)
  • 06. Mind Frequency
  • 07. Subzero (Interlude)
  • 08. Modulate
  • 09. Modulate (Andrew Course Remix)
  • 10. Sombre Nuit
  • 11. The Shadow
  • 12. Substance
  • 13. End (Outro)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_047
  • RELEASE_DATE: September 9, 2015
  • TYPE: Full Album
  • LENGTH: 41:49
  • All original tracks by Jérôme Guiton
  • Mix & Mastering by Jérôme Guiton
  • Artwork by Pablo Rosero


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.