V/A: Researching Networks

[AR_004] V/A. - Researching Networks

Researching Networks is our first compilation featuring 16 unreleased tracks by talented and prolific electronic artists from all over the world. After 3 months of researching and contacting the artists, we managed to create this fine mix covering many electronic music styles from IDM to Breakcore; Dark Ambient to Industrial and Noise.

With this first sampler, we are about to clearly show the direction of the label.

  • 01. Erissoma – Sampteh
  • 02. Maffick – Post
  • 03. FAKTOR4 – Mercury
  • 04. Miktek – Double Negative
  • 05. In A Mindset – Lapsed
  • 06. Nikka – BlackDeath 1348
  • 07. MyNDSETER – Weld
  • 08. c0ma – Awaking (For Jay)
  • 09. Apparent Symmetry – S-Time Lapse
  • 10. Monsieur l’Antéchrist – C’est Fini Pour Aujourd’hui
  • 11. SEC 1nine13 – Six Minutes in Space (sec Version)
  • 12. e0nic – In The Grove Of Dead Trees
  • 13. LPF12 – Needless
  • 14. Furthest From The Cold – Swell (Remix by In A Mindset)
  • 15. LOTHUS – Voltaiko
  • 16. Logical Disorder – Corporation
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_004
    • RELEASE_DATE: April 2, 2010
    • TYPE: Various Artists
    • LENGTH: 79:23


    About the label.

    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.