Synthetic Violence: Mind Splinters

[AR_006] Synthetic Violence - Mind Splinters EP

Mind Splinters is the 3rd release by Synthetic Violence, one of Latvias highly acclaimed producers. He began producing in 2004, starting with Hardcore and switched to Drum and Bass just 2 years later.

Mind Splinters shows the lighter and more experimental side of Synthetic Violence and it’s a pleasure for us to invite you to his latest work on Abstrakt Reflections. Driven piano melodys, accompanied by glitchy and straight forward beats and spiked with surprises.

  • 01. Mistake
  • 02. Awakening
  • 03. By You (With Jule)
  • 04. Miss You
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_006
    • RELEASE_DATE: APRIL 26, 2010
    • TYPE: EP
    • LENGTH: 15:39
    • All tracks written and produced by Igor Golovin
    • “By You” Lyrics: Julia Dirko / Photo: Olga Shulezhko
    • Dedicated to Olga Shulezhko (Love Always Hurts)
    • Mastering: Abstrakt Reflections
    • Artwork: THEPOSTHUMAN


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.