Synthetic Violence: Our Heaven

Synthetic Violence -Our Heaven

Our heaven” is a secret place deep inside you, a personal world, a dream… It is a place where you are not alone. Place, where you are so happy that you want to cry. Place, where you can love and be loved.

“Our heaven is a new part of the legacy. It is inspired by people around me, emotions I felt in the last year and also by Antoine de Saint-Exupery’s novel ‘The Little Prince’ that changed my thoughts on many aspects of my life.”

Dedicated to my Little Princess. (When someone blushes, doesn’t that mean “yes”?)

  • 01. The day when I first saw you
  • 02. Rare neurological condition
  • 03. You alone will have the stars as no one else has them
  • 04. Our heaven
  • 05. I am drowning in your eyes
  • 06. Pain as a source of pleasure
  • 07. Dreams of whales
  • 08. Escape from the sun
  • 09. Clouds are like ocean of milk
  • 10. On the edge of eternity (for Mark)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_026
    • RELEASE_DATE: December 27, 2012
    • TYPE: Full Album
    • LENGTH: 53:35
    • Written, produced & recorded by Igors Golovins
    • Mastered by Fernando G. Juárez
    • Photography & design by Aleksandra Doronina


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.