Unlogic Thing & r.roo: Void

Unlogic Thing & r.roo: Void

The result of collaboration by two musical projects Unlogic Thing & r.roo is the creation of a pulsating sphere. It is grim and disturbing, cold and technogenic space. Music replete with choral inserts, breaking rasping beats and jammed glitch. This conjunction leads to the logical upshot. The emptiness and chilly soundscape of the title track “Void” makes the final touch.

  • 01. Unlogic Thing – Tor
  • 02. Unlogic Thing – Tor (r.roo remix)
  • 03. r.roo – calm
  • 04. r.roo – kolybel
  • 05. r.roo – immense
  • 06. r.roo – immense (Unlogic Thing remix)
  • 07. Unlogic Thing – Miserere
  • 08. Unlogic Thing & r.roo – Void (slow falling experience)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_037
    • RELEASE_DATE: November 1, 2014
    • TYPE: Split Album
    • LENGTH: 54:22
    • All tracks written, mastered and produced by r.roo & Unlogic Thing
    • Cover by Jane Wind & Irina Verner
    • Artwork by Unlogic Thing


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.