V/A: Antibody

Earlier this year we released a Free Samplepack by Flint Kids that accompanied his “Sancerre” EP.

Followed by a great deal of positive feedback, we decided to hold a contest: entrants were to simply make a track from the sounds in the pack + a handful of their own, but no more. Best tracks were to be released on a compilation but we received so many high quality tracks that we had no other choice but to make two compilations.

The result of this experiment are these two V/A’s entitled Field Emitter (18 tracks) & Antibody (10 tracks).

  • 01. Renoizer – Elements
  • 02. Alon Mor – Sparse Talk
  • 03. Defunkt Dialekt – Flint Funk
  • 04. Nonima – Dintflik
  • 05. MTCH – Psfk
  • 06. Ganjourn – V-Form H
  • 07. Zohell – Antikythera
  • 08. NuanAE – Aural Kaos Asylum
  • 09. Anthead – Hemodynamics
  • 10. Qvoloid – Vocoder Havoc
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_050
    • RELEASE_DATE: December 28, 2015
    • TYPE: Various Artists
    • LENGTH: 44:24


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.