Ynoji: Kojito

Ynoji: Kojito
Kojito, derived from “cogito”, meaning: “thought”, “conscious“, “together”, is Ynoji’s 9th and final album.

At it’s spawn in 2008, the Ynoji guise had a very specific purpose, one that has now been fulfilled, thus, its design is complete, its mission set, end of line.

  • 01. Kotor
  • 02. Then
  • 03. Oneone
  • 04. Inklinshion
  • 05. Firatdemzi
  • 06. Ariq
  • 07. Poiujkl
  • 08. Tofreq
  • 09. Ontuzero
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_063
  • RELEASE_DATE: December 1, 2016
  • TYPE: Full Album
  • LENGTH: 39:20
  • Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Lucian Ditulescu
  • Artwork by Clønk
  • Design by THEPOSTHUMAN


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.