You’re Terribly Late: The Killing Distance

You're Terribly Late - The Killing Distance

People always leave. Not just any people, but the people you care for the most.

Love, time and space are strange things. When interacting, they become stranger and the consequences can be devastating. When love time and space collide, the distance kills.

  • 01. The Killing Distance
  • 02. Years
  • 03. Together Apart
  • 04. Endings
  • 05. Apart
  • 06. Takotsubo
  • 07. So You’re Leaving (The Ghost Of 3.13 mix)
  • Listen Online

    Release Information
    • CATALOG: AR_019
    • RELEASE_DATE: June 1, 2012
    • TYPE: EP
    • LENGTH: 31:42
    • Music and mastering by Mihai Costea
    • Artwork by Raluca Ciubotaru
    • Special thanks to: c0ma / VNDL / Raluca


    Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

    We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

    We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


    Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
    We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.