Zohell: Evolve

Zohell - Evolve
Electronic music is a force in constant mutation. This album will vary widely in structure, form, and content, yet all come back to the same place.

Evolve” offers a starting point to submerge into four chapters of music, traveling over four stages about human (assisted) evolution. Brain-based mechanisms involved in the cognitive processes underlying music. Geometries of space-time or specific types of motion in space might allow time travel into the past and future. Closed timelike curves, which are world lines that form closed loops in space-time, allowing objects to return to their own past.

  • 01. The Arrival, Fourth Dimension
  • 02. Blessed Message – Unity
  • 03. Evolve Part 1 – Break Faith
  • 04. Evolve Part 2 – Mayhem/Reborn
  • 05. Break Faith (Andrew Course Remix)
  • 06. Blessed Message (Quadrable Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_080
  • RELEASE_DATE: June 20, 2018
  • TYPE: EP
  • LENGTH: 23:26
  • Produced by Axel Galiana
  • Mixed & Mastered by Andrew Course
  • Artwork by Axel Galiana


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.