ZZY: Phobia

Zzy: Phobia
Phobia, as the title show us, explores the universe of five phobias. Each track is about a particular phobia (Acrophobia, Autophobia, Chronophobia, Eosophobia, Gnosiophobia). Phobia is like a small story that includes an abstract struggle between fear and humanity.

  • 01. Acrophobia
  • 02. Autophobia
  • 03. Chronophobia
  • 04. Eosophobia
  • 05. Gnosiophobia
  • 06. Acrophobia (c0ma Remix)
  • 07. Autophobia (Andrew Course Remix) [feat. Gennady Tkachenko Papizh]
  • 08. Chronophobia (Renoizer Remix)
  • 09. Gnosiophobia (Lokom Remix)
Listen Online

Release Information
  • CATALOG: AR_067
  • RELEASE_DATE: March 14, 2017
  • TYPE: EP + Remixes
  • LENGTH: 39:31
  • Original tracks & mastering by Jose Veiga
  • Artwork by THEPOSTHUMAN


Abstrakt Reflections is a platform & netlabel focused on the types we love.

We watch for things more left-field, a creative space for abstract rhythms, otherworldly soundscapes and especially invention in electronic music today.

We are open to anything else anyhow, devoted to high quality electronic music with a distinctive sound. Being creative and doing everything with heart is what we stand for.


Sign up now and receive the latest news about the label right in your mail!
We'll be mainly sending you important info, like when a new release is out.